B3 Champs Raise The Trophy Four Years In A Row

The HVTC B3 team, captained by Catherine Mueller and coached by Martin Topliss, is victorious once again! This is the fourth consecutive League Championship for the group.

The following women participated on the team: Marla Booth, Deb Brown, Tina Carnahan, Heather Cooper, Gail Dauer, Julie Ewy, Anne Giordani, Carolynn Hayman, Christine Lammers, Jane Levy, Janine Malloy, Catherine Mueller, Mary Beth Ofstedal, Marjorie Sarbaugh-Thompson, Sheri Schroeder, Erica Shin, and Leigh Washabaugh.